• Saturday, 18 December 2021 20:48
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 21:05
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 01:11
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 00:03
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 15:36
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 19:23
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 19:36
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 01:17
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021 02:28
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 20:14
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 19:47
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 02:48
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 00:34
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 01:05
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021 20:06
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 04:10
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 01:50
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 02:13
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 18:00
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 02:32
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Friday, 08 January 2021 17:52
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Thursday, 07 January 2021 04:01
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Wednesday, 06 January 2021 02:05
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 21:27
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 18:12
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 16:14
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 01:48
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 23:41
    Nuke earned 1 points
    Read a conversation
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 01:08
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 22:12
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Start a new conversation
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 22:09
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 21:03
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 19:50
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 02:33
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 14:10
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 02:57
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 21:07
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 21:02
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Report an item
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 21:01
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Report an item
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 21:01
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Report an item
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 21:00
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Report an item
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 21:00
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Report an item
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 21:40
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 03:17
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 02:30
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 02:30
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 02:58
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Sunday, 21 June 2020 18:02
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 20:03
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Sunday, 28 July 2019 21:25
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 23:04
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 01:23
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 16:12
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 16:03
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 00:10
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 23:36
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 00:52
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 00:36
    Nuke earned 10 points
    Create New Discussion
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 02:04
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 00:47
    Nuke earned 5 points
    Reply to Discussion